skip navigation

Contact Amarillo

CONTACT US

Amarillo Office Contact Information
Mailing Address
2201 E 27th Ave
Amarillo, Texas 79103

Telephone: 806-376-5936
Fax: 806-373-6406
General Email: info@kidsinc.org


Keva Bell
Assistant to the President & CEO
Keva's Email: keva.bell@kidsinc.org

Jerry Branch
Director of Programs
Jerry's Email: jbranch@kidsinc.org

Leslie Carrasco
Program Assistant for Facilities & Inventory
Leslie's Email: lcarrasco@kidsinc.org

Kelsie Finch
Assistant Director of Programs
Kelsie's Email: kfinch@kidsinc.org

Chris Gerber
Program Assistant for Facilities & Inventory
Chris's Email: cgerber@kidsinc.org

Ashley Hildebrandt
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ashley's Email: ahildebrandt@kidsinc.org

Stacy Knight
Vice President for Philanthropy & Employee Relations
Stacy's Email: sknight@kidsinc.org

Jimmy R. Lackey
President & Chief Executive Officer
Jimmy's Email: jlackey@kidsinc.org

Kellie Luetkahans
Program Assistant
Kellie's Email: kluetkahans@kidsinc.org

Jana McCarley
Program Assistant
Jana's Email:
jmccarley@kidsinc.org

Elizabeth Ragon
Program Assistant
Elizabeth's Email:
eragon@kidsinc.org

Becky Riley
Program Assistant
Becky's Email: briley@kidsinc.org

Jeanette Ruvalcaba
Program Assistant
Jeanette's Email: jruvalcaba@kidsinc.org

Maddie Sanchez
Program Assistant
Maddie's Email: msanchez@kidsinc.org

Tasha Sims
Assistant Director of Programs
Tasha's Email: tsims@kidsinc.org

Todd Thompson
Program Assistant for Facilities & Inventory
Todd's Email: toddthompson@kidsinc.org

Craig Wilfong
Executive Vice President
Craig's Email: cwilfong@kidsinc.org

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER