skip navigation

Contact Amarillo

CONTACT US

Amarillo Office Contact Information
Mailing Address
2201 E 27th Ave
Amarillo, Texas 79103

Telephone: 806-376-5936
Fax: 806-373-6406
General Email: info@kidsinc.org

Keva Bell - Assistant to the President & CEO
Keva's Email: keva.bell@kidsinc.org

Kelsie Finch - Program Assistant
Kelsie's Email: kfinch@kidsinc.org

Ashley Hildebrandt - Manager, Communications & Digital Media
Ashley's Email: ahildebrandt@kidsinc.org

Kim Killian - Director of Programs
Kim's Email: kkillian@kidsinc.org

Stacy Knight - Director of Development & Public Relations
Stacy's Email: sknight@kidsinc.org

Jimmy R. Lackey - President & Chief Executive Officer
Jimmy's Email: jlackey@kidsinc.org

Kellie Luetkahans - Program Assistant
Kellie's Email: kluetkahans@kidsinc.org

Dorothy Mann - Program Assistant
Dorothy's Email: dmann@kidsinc.org

Becky Riley - Program Assistant
Becky's Email: briley@kidsinc.org

Tasha Sims - Program Assistant
Tasha's Email: tsims@kidsinc.org

Tammye Thompson - Sportsplex Assistant
Tammye's Email: tthompson@kidsinc.org

Todd Thompson - Warehouse Assistant
Todd's Email: toddthompson@kidsinc.org

Craig Wilfong - Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Craig's Email: cwilfong@kidsinc.org